Home  |  Village Hall  |  Directory  |  Water and Tax Billing Information  Unified Solar Permits  |  Permits & Apps  |  Fair Housing 

"On The Green"  |  Community Events  |  Cultural Arts Events  |  Village Code  |  Village Calendar  Best of Long Island

Stormwater Management  |  Water Conservation  |  Downtown Master Plan  |  Main Street Merchant Events  |  Beautification  |  FAQ

 


 

Village Administration
Village Mayor

Ralph Ekstrand

rekstrand@farmingdalevillage.com

Deputy Mayor

William Barrett

wbarrett@farmingdalevillage.com

  Trustees

 

 

 

Cheryl Parisi

cparisi@farmingdalevillage.com

Walter Priestley

wpriestley@farmingdalevillage.com

Craig Rosasco
crosasco@farmingdalevillage.com

 
 

Administrator -

Clerk / Treasurer

Brian Harty

bharty@farmingdalevillage.com

 
 

Deputy Clerk / Treasurer

Daniel Ruckdeschel

druckdeshel@armingdalevillage.com

 
  Village Attorney Claudio DeBellis  
  Village Justice Anthony Addeo  
  Village Prosecutor Robert P. Kirk  
  Supt. of Public Works

John Mirando

jmirando@farmingdalevillage.com

 
  Supt. of Buildings Steve Fellman
sfellman@farmingdalevillage.com
 

Zoning Board of Appeals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairman

David Nostrand


Members

Marissa Tully

James Porter

Mary Carpenter

Christopher Maro

Alternate Members

Bernard Hothersall

TBD

TBD

Planning Board


















Chairman

Craig Rosasco


Members

Michael Manchin

Joseph Staudt

Thomas Ryan

Eva Pearson

Alternate Members

Amanda Dugan

Carmela Schott

 

Board of Fire Commissioners 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairman

William Reilly

 

Members

Frank Romano

Robert Lopez

Philip LoNigro

Bruce Blovsky

For any additional information,

call the Office of the Village Clerk at (516) 249-0093

 

Back to Home Page

Artwork and Photography by Cheryl Parisi

Site maintained by: JAGIT Media, LLC

Email us: info@FarmingdaleVillage.com

Copyrightę2000-2026. Inc. Village of Farmingdale«. All rights reserved.

No material on this site may be used without express permission of the

Incorporated Village of Farmingdale.