Home  |  Village Hall  |  Directory  |  Water and Tax Billing Information  Unified Solar Permits  |  Permits & Apps  |  FAQ   

"On The Green"  |  Community Events  |  Cultural Arts Events  |  Village Code  |  Village Calendar  Best of Long Island

Stormwater Management  |  Water Conservation  |  Village Master Plan  |  Main Street Merchant Events  |  Beautification

 


 

Village Administration

Village Mayor

Ralph Ekstrand

rekstrand@farmingdalevillage.com

Deputy Mayor

William Barrett

wbarrett@farmingdalevillage.com

Trustees

 

 

 

Cheryl Parisi

cparisi@farmingdalevillage.com

Walter Priestley

wpriestley@farmingdalevillage.com

Anthony Addeo
aaddeo@farmingdalevillage.com

Administrator -

Clerk / Treasurer

Brian Harty

bharty@farmingdalevillage.com

Deputy Clerk / Treasurer

Barbara Kelly

bkelly@farmingdalevillage.com

Village Attorney Claudio DeBellis
Village Justice Salvatore J. Nicosia
Village Prosecutor Robert P. Kirk
Supt. of Public Works

Andrew Fisch

afisch@farmingdalevillage.com

Supt. of Buildings Steve Fellman
 

Zoning Board of Appeals 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairman

David Nostrand


Members

Marissa Tully

James Porter

Mary Carpenter

Nick Varlotta

Alternate Members

John Capobianco

Rudy Weissberg

TBD

Planning Board 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairman

Nick Parisi

 

Members

John Capobianco

Charles Gosline

Joan Flaumenbaum

Joseph Diurno

 

Alternate Members

Amanda Dugan

Carolyn Wilson

Craig Rogasco

 

  Ethics Board

 

 

 

Members

Marie Gilmore

Margaret Ross

James Orobona 

 
   

Board of Fire Commissioners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairman

William Reilly

 

Members

Frank Romano

Robert Lopez

Fred Schumeyer

Bruce Blovsky

 

_______________________________________________________________________

For any additional information,

call the Office of the Village Clerk at (516) 249-0093

 

Back to Home Page

Artwork and Photography by Cheryl Parisi

Site maintained by: JAGIT Media, LLC

Email us: info@FarmingdaleVillage.com

Copyrightę2000-2017. Inc. Village of Farmingdale«. All rights reserved.

No material on this site may be used without express permission of the

Incorporated Village of Farmingdale.